Kitsuné Maison 10: The Fireworks Issue

Kitsuné are celebrating their tenth release with The Fireworks Issue and we are blessed to be the closing track on the album.
With previous compilations featuring the likes of Simian Mobile Disco, Delphic, Klaxons & Hot Chip we feel very special to be included on this one.

Heres the full trackilisting:
01. Cascadeur – “Walker (Early Remix)”
02. Guards – “Don’t Wake The Dead”
03. Is Tropical – “South Pacific”
04. Yelle – “La Musique”
05. Two Door Cinema Club – “What You Know (Mustang Remix)”
06. BeatauCue – “Disque Oh”
07. Strange Talk – “Climbing Walls”
08. Punks Jump Up – “Blockhead (Edit)”
09. The Aikiu – “The Red Kiss”
10. Flight Facilities – “Crave You (feat. Giselle)”
11. Jolie Cherie – “Insomnie”
12. Wild At Heart – “Get Related”

01. Clock Opera – “Once And For All”
02. Icona Pop – “Manners (Extended)”
03. Young Empires – “Glory Of The Night”
04. Housse De Racket – “Chateau”
05. Teeth – “See Spaces”
06. The Heartbreaks – “Liar, My Dear”
07. Waylayers – “Fires”
08. Digitalism – “Blitz”
09. Black Strobe – “Me & Madonna (The Twelves Remix)”
10. Justus Kohncke and Alexis Taylor – “Sorry”
11. Psychobuildings – “Terror Management”
12. Palmbomen – “Moon Children”
13. May68 – “The Prisoner (Cécile Remix Jerry Bouthier Edit)”

Pre-order on Vinyl or cd

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Blog at

%d bloggers like this: