New MAY68 Dj’s Mix

Right Click the image to download
Whilst on a little break from live dates we managed to bang together a new Mix for you guys. Its short but sweet, racking in around just over 20mins.
I guess its kind of Disco Electro stuff which we’ve picked up over the last few weeks with some older cuts in there as well.
Check it out and feel free to comment

Heres the tracklisting:
1: KIM – Party Machini (Emperor Machine Extended Remix)
2: Hot Chip – One Life Stand
3: Laidback – White Horse
4: M – Pop Muzik (Todd Terje Edit)
5: Sebastian – Motor
6: The xx – Crystalised (Rory Philips Remix)
7: Gorrilaz – Stylo (Alex Metric Remix)
8: ABC – Look Of Love (Basement Jaxx Remix)
9: Wild Geese – Touch
10: Friendly Fires – Onboard (Joakim Remix)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Create a free website or blog at

%d bloggers like this: